POLO lets go!

I’m sitting on the 28th floor of a hotel in Las Vegas wishing i could play some firggin polo!
This being said, i will be out of town for the week, but polo most still happen!

Scooter
max
Ryan
Jeff
Adam
Ben
i know you all want to play polo! so speak up in the comments and make something happen!

About denvermalletmafia

We play Hardcourt Bicycle Polo in Denver, Colorado. This is our web page for scheduling the game of bicycle polo in Denver for Denverites and also any other poloists/istas from across the country. View all posts by denvermalletmafia

5 responses to “POLO lets go!

  • Quaz Dawg

    I wish I was in Vegas right now, I used to live there you know, I can show you some real treasures…
    As for polo, Wednesday, 5:30 at 13th and Emerson, I’ll be there, then the cruiser ride.
    Anyone who wants a polo fix today can give me a call, I’m sure most of you have my number…

  • BC

    Yo! How long you gonna be in Vegas? I’ll be there Friday night for the weekend. Anyway, I’m in for Wednesday at Emerson for sure.

  • Ben!

    Does anyone want to be a volunteer manager for Urban Assault on Saturday? I think you get free beer. I volunteered last year and it was AWESOME!

  • Brandon

    Brent hit me up when you get to LV!!
    Qusai do I want to see the turesures that this city offers?
    So far the best partvis the buses have wheel covers!

  • BC

    I’m flaking on polo today… stuck working late. But I’ll hit you up, Brandon, when I get into Vegas.

