POLO Schedule

FRIDAY: 4:30pm DOVER

Saturday: 1pm 13th and Emerson

View Larger Map

Sunday: 1pm Boulder foot hills park

View Larger Map

About denvermalletmafia

We play Hardcourt Bicycle Polo in Denver, Colorado. This is our web page for scheduling the game of bicycle polo in Denver for Denverites and also any other poloists/istas from across the country. View all posts by denvermalletmafia

3 responses to “POLO Schedule

  • BC

    Strained quad is good enough to ride! I’ll be there for both the Saturday and Sunday!!! Also, I recommend folks go to Saturday at Emerson if they can. Media just might be showing up! Let’s get the press on our side!

  • Puddles

    I’ll be there today (Saturday). To bad I didn’t know about Friday polo.

  • adam

    thanks to ryan, brandon and everyone who helped me work on my bike today, its quite the task wrenching with only 1.5 hands.

