my wrist got broked


thanks to my janky arse bike for finally giving me a sign that i need a new one. i’m out 4-6 weeks. carry on as you were Denver Hardcourt. 😦

-adam

About denvermalletmafia

We play Hardcourt Bicycle Polo in Denver, Colorado. This is our web page for scheduling the game of bicycle polo in Denver for Denverites and also any other poloists/istas from across the country. View all posts by denvermalletmafia

4 responses to “my wrist got broked

  • max

    PEATS SAKE!! (Brandon just coined a new polo term!)
    feel better adam. 2 week recovery!

  • Brian Belk

    i like the DMM logo in the x-ray. nice touch.
    this is your bike’s fault!? what happened? also, you probably wouldn’t have broken a wrist if you weren’t so limp wristed. you didn’t sprain your vagjeeter also, did you.
    hope it’s not too soon to make a couple of lame jokes.
    wait! this means no Santa Fe for you?

  • denvermalletmafia

    too soon Belk, too soon. haha

  • adam

    update: it actually wasn’t my wrist. after consulting with a orthopedic surgeon, its my scathoid bone, a small bone in the hand. still out 4-6 weeks in a cast. 😦

