Thanksgiving Week Polo!

Hello Friends! After 99 posts, Adam has called me in to help with the workload here at the DMM Blog. Let’s get down to business.

Thursday is Thanksgiving, no formal polo is scheduled, but one thing I am thankful for this year? Bike polo. If you are interested in playing, I recommend using the comments to organize such awesomeness.

Saturday polo will be back at 13th and Emerson at 1p. Bring a friend.

I plan on updating regularly on where we are playing from week to week, and Adam will continue to post pictures of me eating cheeseburgers and other important things.

-Ben!

About denvermalletmafia

We play Hardcourt Bicycle Polo in Denver, Colorado. This is our web page for scheduling the game of bicycle polo in Denver for Denverites and also any other poloists/istas from across the country. View all posts by denvermalletmafia

7 responses to “Thanksgiving Week Polo!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

